ALBUM: Busiswa Highly Flavoured

free download Highly Flavoured Album by Busiswa Tracklist zip mp3

The Album titled Highly Flavoured by Busiswa Features some Previously Released Track,”Bazoyenza“,”Drop n ReWhine“. The Album titled Highly Flavoured Album by Busiswa Consists of 13 Tracks and Features Top SA artistes, DJ Maphorisa, Moozlie, Nokwazi and More Listed Below Tracklist of Highly Flavoured Album by Busiswa

1.|kenny:kenny01 Busiswa – Bazoyenza (feat.|admin:777777 DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Busiswa – Mr Party (feat. Busi N, DJ Athie & Da Fresh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Busiswa – Syashelela || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Busiswa – Nonke || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.|000001:000000 Busiswa – Ngibambe (feat.|Karma:Karma11 Nokwazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Busiswa – Ingqondo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Busiswa – Bad Galz (feat. Moozlie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Busiswa – Uthando Lwakho (feat.| Lando) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Busiswa – Drop n ReWhine (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Busiswa – We Travelled || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Busiswa – Entara || DOWNLOAD MP3

12.|admin:password Busiswa – Ilanga (feat. Yasirah) || DOWNLOAD MP3


READ  Stonebwoy – Epistles Of Mama (EOM) (Album Download) & Tracklist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.