Di’Ja – AphroDija (Album Download) & Tracklist

Download Di’Ja – AphroDija Full Album, Ep, Zipfile, Stream, Mp3 Free FULL

Di’Ja – AphroDija (Album Download) & Tracklist: Mavin Record Sensation songstress and songwriter Di’Ja has finally come with her awaiting anticipated project tagged “AphorDija” EP.
The “AphorDija” Project features two label mates Reekado Banks & Tiwa Savage with the 7 track produced by Baby Fresh, Altims, Egar boi and Don Jazzy.

1. Di’ja – Ordinary Day
2. Di’ja – The Way You Are (Gbadun You) Ft. Tiwa Savage
3. Di’ja – My Lover Ft. Reekado Banks
4. Di’ja – Abi Na Jazz
5. Di’ja – Something New
6. Di’ja – Save Me
7. Di’ja – Yeye

READ  FULL Album: Unathi – Brave, True and Strong

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.